Crystal Lake Park District – No Contest

Four to be elected to the Crystal Lake Park Board and only four candidates filed.

They are

  • Angel M. Collins
  • Jerry P. Sullivan
  • Debbie Gallagher
  • Michael J. Walkup

Collins was appointed to replace Dave Phelps.

Walkup and Sullivan are elected incumbents.

Gallagher used to be the park district’s top financial person before she retired.

= = = = =
Mike Walkup is the man on the left above. Jerry Sullivan is on the right. Angel Collins is in the middle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>