Five Running for Crystal Lake City Council

Cameron Hubbard

There are three vacancies and five candidates for the Crystal Lake City Council.

Sworn in tonight was Cameron Hubbard.

He has filed to be on the ballot.

Hubbard was appointed to replace Carolyn Schofield, who was in the audience dressed considerably less formally than when she appears in her public official persona.

In addition, veteran incumbent Councilmen Jeff Thorsen and Ralph Dawson are running for re-election.

The ballot order will be

  • Ralph Dawson
  • James Tomacello
  • Careron Hubbard
  • Jeff Thorsen
  • Charles Ebann

The two challenging the incumbents are James Tomacello and Charles Ebann.

McHenry County Blog will be pleased to run press releases from any local candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *