State Senator Karen McConnaughay Announces Office Location

A press release from newly-elected State Senator Karen McConnaughay:

McConnaughay Office to be Located in South Elgin

Karen McConnaughay spoke at Jacobs High School Tuesday night.

Karen McConnaughay spoke at Jacobs High School Tuesday night.

South Elgin, IL – Senator Karen McConnaughay has announced the opening of her new District Office in South Elgin. The new office is located at 81 McLean Blvd., in South Elgin.

Senator McConnaughay was inaugurated into the 98th General Assembly to represent Illinois District 33 on January 9, 2013. The 33rd District includes portions of Kane County and McHenry County.

In addition to the South Elgin and Springfield Offices, Senator McConnaughay will be conducting mobile office hours at locations throughout the 33rd District as an added convenience for constituents.

Those dates and locations will be announced in coming weeks.

“I am committed to being accessible to all my constituents and keeping them up-to-date on vital issues,” said Senator McConnaughay.

The Senator has announced she will be hosting an open house in the new district office on February 22nd from 1pm-3pm.

“The open house will be a great opportunity for citizens from the district to stop by, meet the District staff and discuss their concerns,” McConnaughay said.

Springfield Office
303 Stratton Building, Suite A
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-1977
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30

Where Karen McConnaughay's office is in South Elgin.

Where Karen McConnaughay’s office is in South Elgin.

South Elgin Office
81 South McLean Boulevard, Suite E
South Elgin, IL 60177
(847) 214-8245
Hours: By Appointment

Email Address: [email protected]

For more information on Senator Karen McConnaughay and the services her offices provide, please visit


State Senator Karen McConnaughay Announces Office Location — 1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>