4,071 Votes in Algonquin Township Have Lutzow, Gasser, Lukasik Leading for Supervisor, Road Commissioner & Clerk

With 4,071 votes counted in the Algonquin Township Supervisor’s vote, Chuck Lutzow is leading Ellen Brady Mueller by 283 votes. He has 53.3% of the ballots counted.

For Highway Commissioner, Andrew Gasser is shown in first place for the first time tonight.

Gasser leaders incumbent Bob Miller by 165 votes. He has 51.8% of the vote.

In the Clerk’s race, Karen Lukasik leads Mellisa Sanchez-Fischer by 387 votes.

Ahead at this time in the contest for Township Trustee are Dan Shea, Rachel Lawrence, Melissa Victor and David Chapman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *