CL City Council Incumbents Win

Looking at the returns from Algonquin 7 and Algonquin 19, it is clear that incumbents Caneron Hubbard Haig Haleblian and Ralph Dawson will served on the Crystal Lake City Council for the next four years.

They were victorious over Sally Mund and Stefano Liparoto.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *