County Board Candidates Across the Kane-McHenry County Border

Incumbent Maggie Auger of Algonquin is being challenged by Algonquin’s Jim Patrician and Carpentersville’s Jonathan E. Radke in District 23 In District 9, incumbent T.R. Smith is retiring. Vying to replace him on the Kane County Boaard are Tom Koppie … Continue reading