McHenry and Grafton Township Republican Parties Elect Officers

As the McHenry County Republican Central Committee prepares to organize for the next two years tonight at D’Andrea’s in Crystal Lake, word has reached McHenry County Blog that McHenry Township and Grafton Township.

McHenry Township’s GOP held its organization meeting Saturday.

Here’s who won what:

  • Bruce Novak – Chair
  • Tom Webb – Vice Chair
  • Craig Adams – Treasurer
  • Marsha Nelson – Secretary

Newly-elected Grafton Township Republican Party officers are, left to right, Chairman Tom Poznaski, Vice Chair Carolyn Schofield, Secretary Mike Skala and Treasurer Martin Waitzman.

Grafton Township Republicans organized Monday. Here’s who’s who there:

  • Tom Poznaski – Chair
  • Caroline Schofield – Vice Chair
  • Mike Skala – Secretary
  • Martin Waitzman – Treasurer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *