McHenry County Democratic Party Chair Heads Illinois Democratic County Chairs’ Association

A press release from the Illinois County Chairs’ Association: President Doug House Resigns; Democratic party Chairs Unanimous in Electing Kristina Zahorik as new leader McHenry County Chair is first female to serve a President of the statewide Democratic association SPRINGFIELD, … Continue reading