Privately-Financed Dream Act Scholarships Draw Palatine Tea Party Ire

The Palatine Tea Party has taken offense at the votes for the Illinois Dream Act by eleven Republican State Senators. The eleven are Althoff, Bomke, Brady, Dillard, Duffy, Tom Johnson, Murphy, Radogno, Sandack, Schmidt, Syverson. Pam Althoff and Dan Duffy … Continue reading

Walsh Holds Post-Bean Concession Press Conference – Part 4

In today’s article, newly-elected Congressman Joe Walsh talks about his election coalition and the role that Tea Party groups had in it. Walsh was specifically asked about the participation of the Palatine Tea Party and the Republican Assembly of Lake … Continue reading